Contact Us


Main email address:        mail@charity.org.gg

Membership Secretary:    membership@charity.org.gg

Chairman:                        chairman@charity.org.gg

Telephone 07781 433 334

Sectors


Animal Welfare

Steve Byrne animals@charity.org.gg

Arts

Trish de Carteret arts@charity.org.gg

Children & Youth

Aaron Davies young@charity.org.gg

Community Support Services

Trish de Carteret community@charity.org.gg

Conservation

TBA conservation@charity.org.gg

Disability

Karen Blanchford disability@charity.org.gg

Elderly

TBA elderly@charity.org.gg

General Charitable Trusts and Foundations

Trish de Carteret general@charity.org.gg

Health/Mental Health

TBA health@charity.org.gg

Overseas Aid

TBA overseas@charity.org.gg

Sports

Aaron Davies sport@charity.org.gg