Contact Us


Main email address:        mail@charity.org.gg

Membership Secretary:    membership@charity.org.gg

Chairman:                        chairman@charity.org.gg

Telephone 07781 433 334

Sectors


Animal Welfare

Gordon Snell animals@charity.org.gg

Arts

Gordon Snell arts@charity.org.gg

Children & Youth

Karen Jagger young@charity.org.gg

Community Support Services

Trish de Carteret community@charity.org.gg

Conservation

Gordon Snell conservation@charity.org.gg

Disability

Karen Blanchford disability@charity.org.gg

Elderly

Trish de Carteret elderly@charity.org.gg

General Charitable Trusts and Foundations

Trish de Carteret general@charity.org.gg

Health/Mental Health

Audrey Branch health@charity.org.gg

Overseas Aid

Gordon Snell overseas@charity.org.gg

Sports

Gordon Snell sport@charity.org.gg